## Swale Borough Council Election of Parish Councillors for the Bredgar Parish Council

## **RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION**

## Notice is hereby given that:

2. The following persons have been elected to the above Parish/Town Council, without contest.

COMMONLY USED NAME	FULL NAME	HOME ADDRESS
Dick Clack	Richard Westgarth Clack	4 Medlar Close, Bredgar, Kent, ME9 8EL
Brian Douglas Clarke	Brian Douglas Clarke	Blue Haze, Silver Street, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8ES
Susan Mary Hickman	Susan Mary Hickman	Deans Bank Farm, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8BG
Graham Leslie Kite	Graham Leslie Kite	Holly Bank, Silver Street, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8ES
David Martin Priestley	David Martin Priestley	Chantry House, The Street, Bredgar, Kent, ME9 8EX
Mark Pullen	Mark Pullen	Mead House, Gore Road, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, ME9 8EP
Penny Twaites	Penelope Caroline Ganz	Bexon Cottage, Hawks Hill Lane, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8HE

13 April 2015

Abdool Kara Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT